We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 12/07/2017
Customer Service is excellent. Everytime I have come in, I'm confident that my car will be taken care of imediately. I will continue to have my car serviced at Folsom Car Care Center. They are with out a doubt the most considerate repair shop. Thank you!
  Sung 11/17/2017
At FCCC we have found honest and professional mechanics whom we can trust. A service manager Bill once drove to my place to replace my gas cap with better one. My family will not take our car to any other shops. Where can you find the likes of Bill?
  Kristin/ Mike 11/16/2017
Always friendly and very helpful!!
  Michael 10/26/2017
friendly staff, great work. They didn't try to upsell me like most other auto repair shops.
  Rochelle 10/06/2017
Overall great experience - prompt service. Plus, when I brought my car in a few days later because a light was out, they replaced the bulb quickly for no charge. Awesome customer service!
  Arthur 10/05/2017
Always excellent service and trustworthy advice!
  Casey 09/28/2017
  Keith 09/20/2017
they have done a great job every time i bring my car in
  Leonard 09/11/2017
The folks at Folsom Car Care Center are always so courteous and ready to help. We've been taking both our cars there for many years - for scheduled and unscheduled servicing. Every time we've come away feeling we were well cared for and paid a truly fair price for the service we've received. Never have we felt "scammed", or that we paid for work that wasn't really required. These are honest folks who do a great job. Highly recommended.
  Steve 09/07/2017
Great service delivered with a smile and a bottle of water!
  Chris 08/17/2017
Always timely, honest, and they do great work!
  Kevin 08/17/2017
I like Folsom Car Care for a number of reasons. When I get an estimate that is the cost with no surprises. They are friendly, fast and clean. I usually deal with Chris who is a nice guy & keeps me updated via phone call. He also has someone drop me off at the house and pick me up (if needed) when my car is ready.
  Sandy 08/10/2017
  Candace 08/03/2017
Great customer service. I will be back for my next service.
  Gwynne 08/03/2017
I often recommend Folsom Car Care. I've been a customer for about 14 years. Being a single woman, you give me peace of mind that I will be treated fairly and not sold something I don't need. Thank you!
  Norma 08/03/2017
Best Place Ever...I have had several bad experiences when bringing my car into other places, I was referred here and here is where I will stay and recommend. They are honest, CARING and reasonability priced. Very nice place and people.
  Rich/ Kathy 08/03/2017
Great service and repaires 5 stars
  Roger 07/28/2017
Been with this team for many years now and they are hands down the best. I recommend them often and new customers also stay long time because they have tried others and knows what good service should feel like. Thanks to the whole team, know you are awesome.
  Andy 07/27/2017
As usual the service was excellent and the work was outstanding. I would recommend this repair shop over all others in the area!
  Steve 07/27/2017
Great Work, Fantastic Service, Honest and reliable. Good prices.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo